STAFF/ADMINISTRATION

Francesco Bedeschi

Director University of Arkansas Rome Program

Faculty of Architecture

fbedesch@uark.edu

Fabio Grassi

IT Manager

fgrassi@uark.edu

Roberto Badanai

Assistant Director for Administration

rbadanai@uark.edu

Viviana Sabbatini

Administration

vsabbati@uark.edu

Chris O'Halloran 

Student Services Coordinator

cohallor@uark.edu

Janice Calf

Assistant to the Director

jcalf@uark.edu

FACULTY

Riccardo D'Aquino 

Faculty of Architecture

rdaquino@uark.edu

Laura D'Angelo

Faculty of Architecture

ld017@uark.edu

Barbara Spaccini

Faculty of Italian Language

bspaccin@uark.edu

Federica Trovato

Faculty of Business

ftrovato@uark.edu

Francesca Riccardo

Faculty of Architecture

friccard@uark.edu

Consuelo Lollobrigida

Faculty of Art History

clollobr@uark.edu

Katie McGovern

Faculty of English Language

kamcgove@uark.edu

Claudio Marinangeli

Faculty of Business

cmarinan@uark.edu

Andrew Kranis

Faculty of Architecture

akranis@uark.edu

Emilio Del Gesso

Faculty of Art History

delgesso@uark.edu

Nicola di Stefano

Faculty of Philosophy

nd008@uark.edu

Antonella Buono

Faculty of Fashion Design

abuono@uark.edu

Katherine Krizek

Facullty of Architecture & Design

kkrizek@uark.edu

Camilla Lai 

Faculty of Global Studies

cl060@uark.edu

Vinconzo Mazzotta

Faculty of Business

vmazzotta@uark.edu

Esther Kowalski

Faculty of Fashion Design

ek009@uark.edu